Upcoming sales

Chanel Vintage

Chanel Vintage

Wednesday 01 June 2022 at 13h30
6, avenue Hoche - 75008 Paris
Literary collection of an amateur

Literary collection of an amateur

Thursday 09 June 2022 at 14h30
6, avenue Hoche - 75008 Paris
Belgian and contemporary art

Belgian and contemporary art

Monday 13 June 2022 at 19h00
Chaussée de Charleroi, 89 - 1060 Bruxelles
Bijoux et Montres

Bijoux et Montres

Friday 17 June 2022 at 14h30
6, avenue Hoche - 75008 Paris

Les années Albator

Saturday 18 June 2022 at 14h30
6, avenue Hoche - 75008 Paris

Summer Auction

Tuesday 21 June 2022 at 19h00
Bruxelles , Chaussée de Charleroi, 89 B-1060 Bruxelles

Hermès Vintage

Tuesday 28 June 2022 at 14h30
6, avenue Hoche - 75008 Paris
Editions Limitées

Editions Limitées

Wednesday 29 June 2022 at 14h30
6, avenue Hoche - 75008 Paris
Art moderne et contemporain

Art moderne et contemporain

Thursday 30 June 2022 at 14h30
6, avenue Hoche - 75008 Paris
Design Modern et contemporain

Design Modern et contemporain

Friday 01 July 2022 at 14h30
6, avenue Hoche - 75008 Paris
ALIX GRÈS : Architecte de la Mode<br>Collection Quidam De Revel

ALIX GRÈS : Architecte de la Mode
Collection Quidam De Revel

Thursday 07 July 2022 at 14h30
6, avenue Hoche - 75008 Paris
La Collection Robert & Jean-Pierre Rousset d’Art Asiatique : Un Siècle d’Histoire

La Collection Robert & Jean-Pierre Rousset d’Art Asiatique : Un Siècle d’Histoire

Tuesday 25 October 2022 at 14h30
6, avenue Hoche - 75008 Paris
La Collection Robert & Jean-Pierre Rousset d’Art Asiatique : Un Siècle d’Histoire

La Collection Robert & Jean-Pierre Rousset d’Art Asiatique : Un Siècle d’Histoire

Wednesday 26 October 2022 at 14h30
6, avenue Hoche - 75008 Paris